top of page
  • Writer's pictureNO OnlineBookingCall me Kaayla

Pet Sitting 1 month with Baby

I got to spend a month with Baby over the xmas holidays. I have known Baby since 2010 she is like my own. Fell in love with her the 1st time I saw her. She is only 5 LBS. so I can take her anywhere. She is now also a Therapy Dog so can take her on the buses with me too now. Yippeeee! She is so much fun to be with. She loves people and when people see her on our walks they can't help but say hello. She just loves all that attention and loving. I get to meet so many nice people on our daily walks. We had lots of play time too as mom had brought a couple of her favorite toys. Even though she is now 12 years old (I got to celebrate her birthday with her on xmas day) lucky me. Gave her extra special treatment that day and sang her Happy Birthday too, she looked at me very strangely, lol. It was hard to say good-bye after 33 days with her. I enjoyed the stay so much.

But I will get to do it all over again end of March 2020 till approx May 5 2020. Except this time Baby has a new brother called Benji. He is a Schnauzer. I will have double the fun for 40 days. Mom and Dad's last big trip on a cruise. I am so looking forward to spending time with these 2 lovely fur babies.

Baby laying with me on the couch

0 views0 comments
bottom of page