top of page
  • Writer's pictureNO OnlineBookingCall me Kaayla

Dog Walking

Had such a great time meeting my newest dog client named Sammie today, We went for a 1 hour walk in the park. Met a few dogs. She really likes the crows I noticed, we had to stop and watch them for a bit each time, so adorable.  It was raining the whole time, that didn't damper our spirits at all, we still had a good time exploring the park and side streets around.  Lots going on in the neighborhood.  Sammie is such a friendly, happy dog.  I really enjoyed being with her this morning.  We will have another walk Monday morning and Tuesday morning too.  How blessed am I to get to spend time with this little beauty.  She is a Snoodle.

Walking with Sammie

  I love her color markings.  We ended off with her giving me kisses and thanks for our meet and walk today. I look forward to getting to know Sammie a little more and having some play time with her on a nice weather day, as we didn't really have much time to do that in the pouring rain today, but that's ok, lots of time to get to know each other.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

REIKI LEVEL 1 CLASS COMING UP

https://www.facebook.com/pg/reikimaster.intuitivesoundhealer/events/?ref=page_internal Above is the link on facebook with all the details to the next Reiki Level 1 Class coming up on October 29, 2017

First Blog post ever!!!!

You can access my personal facebook page here https://www.facebook.com/IAMKaaylaSoundHealer also by clicking on the facebook icon on the website, both links are on the website for the business page

bottom of page